Our excavation service

Excavation C&R Plus offers a full range of services tailored to your needs. Whether you need cracks repaired, excavation services or the installation of a septic tank or drainage field, we’ll meet your requirements.

We offer the following services:

  • Excavation in small spaces

If you live in a neighbourhood with houses near each other or if your neighbour’s fence is very close to your home, don’t worry. We have the right equipment to perform excavation work in tight spaces.

  • Crack and foundation repairs
  • Waterproofing foundations
  • Membranes – drainage

We install high-quality membranes to repair cracks in your foundation. When we repair foundation cracks, our rate also includes replacing your French drain. We can also perform excavation services to repair or replace your French drain.

  • Installation of septic tanks and drainage fields
  • Garages – pools

You want to purchase a swimming pool? No problem, we will take care of the digging. You’d like to own a garage? We will perform the excavation work required for the construction of a garage.

  • Earthworks
  • Large stone walls
  • Clearing woodland

Does the idea of excavation work or making repairs to your foundation instil concerns about possible damage to your property? Don’t worry about it. Before starting a project, we’ll install sheets of wood around your yard to ensure our work is neat and damage-free. As such, you don’t have to worry about your land, your lawn, your flowerbeds or any of your existing landscaping.

Nos services en excavation

Chez Excavation C&R Plus, nous vous offrons une gamme complète de services adaptés à vos besoins. Que ce soit pour la réparation de fissures, des travaux d’excavation ou l’installation d’une fosse septique ou d’un champ septique, nous répondrons à vos exigences.

Voici les services que nous vous offrons :

  • Excavation en endroits restreints

Vous habitez dans un quartier où les maisons sont très proches les unes des autres? La clôture de votre voisin est très près de votre demeure? Ne vous inquiétez pas. Nous avons l’équipement nécessaire pour effectuer des travaux d’excavation en endroits restreints.

  • Réparations de fissures et de fondations
  • Imperméabilisation de votre fondation
  • Membranes – Drainage

Nous installons une membrane de qualité supérieure pour réparer les fissures de votre fondation. Lorsque nous effectuons une réparation de fissure, nous incluons également le changement de votre drain français dans notre tarif. Nous pouvons aussi excaver pour réparer votre drain français ou simplement le remplacer.

  • Installation de fosses septiques et de champs d’épuration
  • Garages – Piscines

Vous souhaitez acquérir une piscine? Pas de problème, nous nous chargeons du creusage. Vous aimeriez posséder un garage? Nous effectuons les travaux d’excavation nécessaires pour la construction d’un garage.

  • Terrassement
  • Murs de grosses pierres
  • Nettoyage de terrains boisés

Vous avez encore quelques inquiétudes à l’idée d’effectuer des travaux de réparation de fissures ou d’excavation, car vous avez peur des répercussions sur votre terrain? Ne vous en faites pas. Lorsque nous allons chez vous pour faire des travaux, nous installons des feuilles de bois partout sur votre terrain afin de nous assurer d’effectuer un travail propre et sans trace. Ainsi, votre terrain, votre gazon, votre plate-bande de fleurs et vos aménagements paysagers n’ont rien à craindre.